BAYVIEW STAFF 2018-19

Teacher

Homeroom

Phone Number

Email / Website

ELEMENTARY STAFF

624-2120

C. Mitchell Primary

Room 104 & 106

cmitchell@gnspes.ca

J. Haughn Primary/1

101 & 103

juhaughn@gnspes.ca

E. Roy Gr 1

Room 107

emroy@gnspes.ca

J. Kilfoil Gr 1/2

Room 108

jekilfoil@gnspes.ca

B. Veinotte Gr 2

Room 112

bveinotte@gnspes.ca

L. Jacobs Gr 2/3

Room 110

ljacobs@gnspes.ca

C. Holt Gr 3

Room 109

claireholt@gnspes.ca

D. MacDonald Gr 4

Room 203

dmacdon2@gnspes.ca

G. Kirk-Baker Gr 4/5

Room 205

gkbaker@gnspes.ca

K. Unsworth Gr 5

Room 207

unsworth@gnspes.ca

H. Phinney Gr 5/6

Room 206

phinneh@gnspes.ca

C. Dunn - Gr 6

Room 208

cdunn@gnspes.ca

R. Rock - Music/French

Room 203

rrock@gnspes.ca

JUNIOR HIGH STAFF

S. Durnford French

Room 203

samdurnford@gnspes.ca

J. Roache Gr 7/8

Room 217

jessica.roache@gnspes.ca

J. Fancy-Landry Gr 7/8/9

Room 215

jefancy@gnspes.ca

G. Lohnes Gr 8/Music

Room 216

glohnes@gnspes.ca

K. Sorenson Gr 7/9

Room 218

kellysorensen907@gmail.com

E. Jollymore Gr7/8/ 9

Room 213

ecurran@gnspes.ca

C. Frittenburg Gr 7/8/9

Room 214

frittenc@gnspes.ca

F. Forsyth Phys Ed/ Design Tech

Gymnasium

fforsyth@gnspes.ca

PROGRAM SUPPORT

N. Wamboldt

nlwamboldt@gnspes.ca

J. Dauphinee

Room 102

dauphj@gnspes.ca

J. Renouf

Room 204

jrenouf@gnspes.ca

A. Carey

Room 204

ancarey@gnspes.ca

S. Durnford

samdurnford@gnspes.ca

GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR

M. Breaugh

Room 226

624-2126

mbreaugh@gnspes.ca

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

J. Getson

k. Faulkenham

S. Swinamer

K. Crawford

L. Whynot

T .Hiltz

S. Skinner

S. Tanner

ADMINISTRATION

C. Pottie - Vice Principal

624-2120

cpottie@gnspes.ca

L. Eason - Principal

624-2120

lamareason@gnspes.ca

ADMINISTATIVE ASSISTANTS

P. Theriault

624-2120

bcs@ssrsb.ca

T. Strowbridge

624-2120

tstrowbr@gnspes.ca

LIBRARIAN

L. Bond

Room 120

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

J. Newell

jnewell@ssrsb.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN

E. Mader

CAFETERIA

A. Corkum

A. Gallant

A. Carrier

PRE-PRIMARY

Teresa Mule

Room 101

tereseamule@gnspes.ca

Jenna Oickle

Room 101

jennaoickle@gnspes.ca

Chantal Doucette-Le Moine

Room 103

cdoucettelemoine@gnspes.ca

Debbie Breault

Room 103

debbiebreault@gnspes.ca

Pre-primary Program Facilitator: Gillian Kiely

SSRCE

902-521-3203