BAYVIEW STAFF 2016-2017

Teacher

Homeroom

Phone Number

Email / Website

ELEMENTARY STAFF

624-2120

J. Haughn Primary

101 & 103

juhaughn@gnspes.ca

C. Mitchell Primary

Room 104 & 106

cmitchell@gnspes.ca

M. Whynot Gr 1

Room 108

meghantanner@gnspes.ca

E. Roy Gr 1/2

Room 107

emroy@gnspes.ca

B. Veinotte Gr 2

Room 112

bveinotte@gnspes.ca

J. Kilfoil Gr 2

Room 110

jekilfoil@gnspes.ca

D. Sampson Gr 3

Room 109

nowesad@gnspes.ca

C. Holt Gr 3

Room 111

claireholt@gnspes.ca

D. MacDonald Gr 4

Room 203

dmacdon2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

K. Unsworth Gr 5

Room 207

unsworth@gnspes.ca

G. Kirk-Baker Gr 4/5

Room 205

gkbaker@gnspes.ca

C. Dunn - Gr 6

Room 208

cdunn@gnspes.ca

J. Chiasson Gr 6

Room 206

jchiasso@staff.ednet.ns.ca

R. Rock - Music/French

Room 203

rrock@gnspes.ca

JUNIOR HIGH STAFF

S. Davidson -Phys Ed / French

Room 203

sdavidson@gnspes.ca

M. Jackson Gr 7

Room 217

marthajackson@gnspes.ca

J. Fancy-Landry Gr 7

Room 215

jefancy@gnspes.ca

G. Lohnes Gr 8

Room 216

glohnes@gnspes.ca

S. Crowell Gr 8

Room 218

crowell3@gnspes.ca

L. Brideau-Clark Gr 9

Room 213

ebclark@gnspes.ca

C. Frittenburg Gr 9

Room 214

frittenc@staff.ednet.ns.ca

F. Forsyth Phys Ed/ Design Tech

Gymnasium

fforsyth@gnspes.ca

PROGRAM SUPPORT

N. Wamboldt

nlwamboldt@gnspes.ca

J. Dauphinee

Room 102

dauphj@gnspes.ca

J. Renouf Grade 7-9

Room 204

jrenouf@staff.ednet.ns.ca

A. Carey

Room 204

ancarey@gnspes.ca

K. Cooksley

kcooksley@gnspes.ca

GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR

M. Breaugh

Room 226

624-2126

mbreaugh@gnspes.ca

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

J. Getson

k. Faulkenham

S. Swinamer

K. Crawford

L. Whynot

T .Hiltz

S. Skinner

ADMINISTRATION

C. Pottie - Principal

624-2120

cpottie@gnspes.ca

R. Doucet - Vice Principal

624-2120

bcsvp@ssrsb.ca

ADMINISTATIVE ASSISTANTS

D. Rowlands

624-2120

bcs@ssrsb.ca

T. Strowbridge

tstrowbr@staff.ednet.ns.ca

LIBRARIAN

Barb Milbury

Room 120

barbmilbury@staff.ednet.ns.ca

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

J. Newell

jnewell@ssrsb.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN

E. Mader

CAFETERIA

C. Rogers

cmrogers@nspes.ca

K. McIsaac