BAYVIEW STAFF 2018-19

Teacher

Homeroom

Phone Number

Email / Website

ELEMENTARY STAFF

624-2120

C. Mitchell Primary

Room 106

cmitchell@gnspes.ca

J. Haughn Primary

Room 105

juhaughn@gnspes.ca

E. Roy Gr 1

Room 108

emroy@gnspes.ca

M. Whynot Gr 1

Room 110

meghantanner@gnspes.ca

B. Veinotte Gr 2

Room 112

bveinotte@gnspes.ca

J. Moule Gr 2

Room 107

jmoule@gnspes.ca

A. McMullin Gr 3

Room 109

amcmullin@gnspes.ca

C. Holt Gr 3

Room 111

claireholt@gnspes.ca

K. Cooksley Gr 4

Room 203

kcooksley@gnspes.ca

C. Bower Gr 4/5

Room 205

christinabower@gnspes.ca

K. Unsworth Gr 5

Room 207

unsworth@gnspes.ca

H. Phinney Gr 5/6

Room 206

phinneh@gnspes.ca

C. Dunn Gr 6

Room 208

cdunn@gnspes.ca

JUNIOR HIGH STAFF

M. Jackson Gr 7 Homeroom

Room 217

marthajackson@gnspes.ca

K. Macleod Gr. 7 Homeroom

Room 215

katiemacleod@gnspes.ca

S. Durnford Gr 8 Homeroom

Room 218

samdurnford@gnspes.ca

B. DeMone Gr. 8 Homeroom

Room 216

brookedemone@gnspes.ca

C. Frittenburg Gr 9 Homeroom

Room 214

frittenc@gnspes.ca

D. McKean Gr 9 Homeroom

Room 213

dmckean@gnspes.ca

PROGRAM SUPPORT

N. Wamboldt - Learning centre

Room 204

nlwamboldt@gnspes.ca

J. Dauphinee - Resource support

Room 115

dauphj@gnspes.ca

J. Renouf - Resource support & BST

Room 102

jrenouf@gnspes.ca

A. Carey - Resource Support

Room 102

ancarey@gnspes.ca

S. Durnford - Resource Support

samdurnford@gnspes.ca

SPECIALIST

G. Lohnes

Music Room

glohnes@gnspes.ca

S. Davidson

Gymnasium

sdavidson@gnspes.ca

F. Forsyth Phys Ed/ Design Tech

Gymnasium

fforsyth@gnspes.ca

GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR

M. Breaugh

Room 226

624-2126

mbreaugh@gnspes.ca

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

K. Crawford

D. Curry

K. Faulkenham

J. Getson

T .Hiltz

S. Skinner

S. Swinamer

L. Whynot

R. Huphman

LIBRARIAN

L. Bond

Room 120

bond@gnspes.ca

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

J. Newell

jnewell@ssrsb.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN

E. Mader

CAFETERIA

A. Corkum

L. Myra

A. Carrier

C. Pierce

PRE-PRIMARY

Teresa Mule

Room 101

tereseamule@gnspes.ca

Jenna Oickle

Room 101

jennaoickle@gnspes.ca

Chantal Doucette-Le Moine

Room 103

cdoucettelemoine@gnspes.ca

Debbie Breault

Room 103

debbiebreault@gnspes.ca

Pre-primary Program Facilitator: Gillian Kiely

SSRCE

902-521-3203

ADMINISTATIVE ASSISTANTS

D. Rowlands

624-2120

bcs@ssrsb.ca

T. Strowbridge

624-2120

tstrowbr@gnspes.ca

ADMINISTRATION

A. Stewart - Vice Principal

624-2120

stewara@gnspes.ca

L. Eason - Principal

624-2120

bcsprincipal@gnspes.ca