BAYVIEW STAFF 2016-2017

Teacher

Homeroom

Phone Number

Email / Website

ELEMENTARY STAFF

624-2120

J. Haughn Primary

101 & 103

juhaughn@gnspes.ca

C. Mitchell Primary

Room 104 & 106

cmitchell@gnspes.ca

M. Whynot Gr 1

Room 108

meghantanner@gnspes.ca

E. Roy Gr 1

Room 107

emroy@gnspes.ca

B. Veinotte Gr 2

Room 112

bveinotte@gnspes.ca

K. Cooksley Gr 2/3

Room 110

kcooksley@gnspes.ca

D. Sampson Gr 3

Room 109

nowesad@gnspes.ca

C. Holt Gr 3

Room 111

claireholt@gnspes.ca

D. MacDonald Gr 4

Room 203

dmacdon2@staff.ednet.ns.ca

K. Unsworth Gr 5

Room 207

unsworth@gnspes.ca

G. Kirk-Baker Gr 4/5

Room 205

gkbaker@gnspes.ca

C. Dunn - Gr 6

Room 208

cdunn@gnspes.ca

J. Chiasson Gr 6

Room 206

jchiasso@staff.ednet.ns.ca

R. Rock - Music/French

Room 203

rrock@gnspes.ca

JUNIOR HIGH STAFF

J. Bailey French

Room 203

jbailey@gnspes.ca

M. Jackson Gr 7

Room 217

marthajackson@gnspes.ca

J. Fancy-Landry Gr 7

Room 215

jefancy@gnspes.ca

G. Lohnes Gr 8

Room 216

glohnes@gnspes.ca

S. Crowell Gr 8

Room 218

crowell3@gnspes.ca

E. Jollymore Gr 9

Room 213

ecurran@gnspes.ca

C. Frittenburg Gr 9

Room 214

frittenc@gnspes.ca

F. Forsyth Phys Ed/ Design Tech

Gymnasium

fforsyth@gnspes.ca

PROGRAM SUPPORT

N. Wamboldt

nlwamboldt@gnspes.ca

J. Dauphinee

Room 102

dauphj@gnspes.ca

A. Wentzell

Room 204

annwhite@gnspes.ca

A. Carey

Room 204

ancarey@gnspes.ca

N. Knickle

nknickle@gnspes.ca

GUIDANCE COUNSELLOR

M. Breaugh

Room 226

624-2126

mbreaugh@gnspes.ca

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

J. Getson

k. Faulkenham

S. Swinamer

K. Crawford

L. Whynot

T .Hiltz

S. Skinner

S. Tanner

ADMINISTRATION

C. Pottie - Principal

624-2120

cpottie@gnspes.ca

J. Renouf - Vice Principal

624-2120

jrenouf@gnspes.ca

ADMINISTATIVE ASSISTANTS

D. Rowlands

624-2120

bcs@ssrsb.ca

T. Strowbridge

tstrowbr@gnspes.ca

LIBRARIAN

Room 120

COMPUTER TECHNICIAN

J. Newell

jnewell@ssrsb.ca

HEAD CUSTODIAN

E. Mader

CAFETERIA

A. Corkum

A. Gallant

A. Carrier