School Advisory Council

SAC Members – Bayview Community School – 2016-2017

Information from the SAC workshops held on November 7th can be found here:

Chair: John Biebesheimer
PO Box 130
Mahone Bay, NS B0J2E0
624-6460 home
529 2020 cell

Principal: Craig Pottie
624-2120 school
624-2125 extension

Vice Principal
Jamie Renouf
624-2120 school
624-2121 extension

Parent Representatives:
Nicole Muise Tanner
Maureen Hughes
Tim Merry

Student Representatives:
Brenden Tanner
Sam Congdon

Teacher Representatives:
Jessica Fancy-Landry

Support Staff Representative:
Karalee Crawford